Razed casino review

Our score
71.1/100
Licence
Anjouan
Founded
2024
KYC
No KYC
Withdrawal speed
Often Instant
Minimum deposit
ETH: 0.0004, BTC: 0.00002, USDT: 1.1, TRX: 9, SOL: 0.01, LTC: 0.015, XRP: 2.5, USDC: 1.1, BCH: 0.01, DOGE: 10, ALGO: 10, DAI: 1.1, SHFL: 1
Provably fair
Semi-Fair
Slots
3800
Providers
47

Razed pairs 99% house games and the batch's most flexible cashier, no minimum withdrawal, no limit, cancellable payouts, with its most uncomfortable label: a provably fair status our data records as Semi-Fair. This razed casino review treats that label as an open question rather than a detail, because a 99% RTP figure you cannot fully verify is a claim, not a measurement.

Play now

Razed casino favicon via Google favicon service

Pros and cons

Pros

  • ✓House games average 99% RTP, the joint-best value in this batch
  • ✓Often-instant payouts with no monthly limit and no minimum withdrawal
  • ✓Pending cashouts can be cancelled, rare in this batch
  • ✓No KYC; ID verification never required
  • ✓Bonus ladder starts at $0: rakeback and a monthly bonus from Starter
  • ✓Human 24/7 support in 1-5 minutes, scored 10 out of 10
  • ✓4.3 out of 5 across 335 reviews; Betby sportsbook attached

Cons

  • ✗Provably fair status recorded as Semi-Fair; the 99% RTP cannot be fully trusted
  • ✗31 restricted countries, quietly excluding much of our readership
  • ✗Bonus rating of 5 out of 10, the weakest in this batch
  • ✗Security scores 5.3 out of 10; no account notifications
  • ✗No proof of reserves
  • ✗One complaint currently open, the only open case in the batch
  • ✗Fairness category scores 9.2 against the Semi-Fair field; the data contradicts itself

Payments

Minimum deposit
ETH: 0.0004, BTC: 0.00002, USDT: 1.1, TRX: 9, SOL: 0.01, LTC: 0.015, XRP: 2.5 … (per-coin, see terms)
Minimum withdrawal
No
Withdrawal time
Often Instant

Features

KYC required
No
VPN friendly
No
Live chat
Yes
VIP program
Yes
Crypto payments
Yes

Getting started

  1. Create an account — Email sign-up; Razed does not request identity documents up front. Treat that as a default, not a promise — a large withdrawal can still trigger a review.
  2. Fund the balance — 13 coins across 9 chains supported, minimum deposit ETH: 0.0004 and coin-specific minimums. Funds credit after network confirmation, so a slow chain is a slow deposit.
  3. Take control of the seed — On the in-house games, set and rotate your client seed before you start. It is what lets you recompute a result afterwards — our [verifier](/provably-fair) does the maths.
  4. Check what unlocks, and when — Razed runs rakeback, daily, weekly, monthly, starting around $0 wagered. Some releases are automatic and some need a support request — the ones you have to ask for are the ones players forget. The [VIP calculator](/tools/vip) turns your volume into a tier.
  5. Prove the exit first — Withdraw a small amount before building a balance you care about. Payout speed here is within hours, minimum No. Note a wagering requirement applies before a withdrawal clears.

What Razed gives back

Razed runs rakeback, daily drops, weekly bonuses, monthly bonuses — 7 distinct programmes in our database, 7 of them gated behind a wagering threshold. Every one is a rebate on turnover you have already generated, which is why we express loyalty value against volume rather than against deposits.

Payout speed sits at Fast in our grading. Those two move together more often than operators admit: instant payouts and no identity checks usually mean the checks arrive later, at the withdrawal that matters.

Razed VIP calculator turns your own wagering volume into a tier, and the bonus comparison puts these programmes next to the other operators we track.

Overview

Razed casino homepage screenshot showing the main game lobby and top navigation (razed casino review)

Razed launched in 2024 under Wild Technology Limitada with an Anjouan Gaming Authority licence. Our database holds 335 player reviews averaging 4.3 out of 5, with 1 complaint logged and still open, the only open case in ranks 36-40. The total score of 71.1 ranks thirty-seventh. Every figure in this razed casino review comes from our own structured records.

The name is generic, so search noise applies; this review covers only the crypto casino at razed.com. The site sits behind Cloudflare protection that answers our curl checks with a challenge page, which is normal for a casino with bot traffic and tells us the domain is live and defended rather than absent.

The product pairs strong raw numbers with one unusual caveat. The numbers: 47 providers, 3,800 slots, a Betby sportsbook, five house games at a 99% average RTP, and the most flexible cashier terms in this batch. The caveat: our provably fair field reads Semi-Fair, a label unique in this range of the ranking, and the safety section explains why we do not treat it as a footnote.

Bonuses and the VIP ladder

Razed runs its own seven-line ladder rather than the batch-standard one: instant rakeback and a monthly bonus from Starter at $0 wagered, a weekly bonus from Bronze I at $10,000, a daily reload from Gold I at $200,000, a VIP host from Gold 4 at $500,000, a birthday bonus at Platinum around $750,000 and personalized benefits at Diamond, recorded at $25,000,000. Tips are enabled.

The $0 entry is genuinely good: rakeback and a monthly payout from the first dollar is the most accessible structure in ranks 36-40 alongside Goated. The top of the ladder is a curiosity: $25 million wagered for personalized benefits is a tier almost no human will ever see.

The rating is the problem: 5 out of 10, the weakest bonus score in this batch, which points to thin amounts behind the standard labels. On Razed bonus codes: our data lists no standing code, and the program pays automatically. Given the fairness question below, our advice is to treat the cheap entry as a way to evaluate the casino rather than a reason to plan volume around it.

Withdrawals

The cashier is the batch's most flexible: payouts advertised as often instant, classified tier 4 of 5, with no monthly limit for crypto, no minimum withdrawal at all, and the rare ability to cancel a pending cashout yourself. Thirteen coins are supported, including ALGO and the SHFL token, with low coin-specific deposit floors starting around 1.1 USDT and coin-specific fees on file, SOL free, USDT at $3.

ID verification is listed as never required, and deposits must be wagered before cashout, the standard trade. The hot wallet is public; there is no proof of reserves, so solvency is watchable but not attested.

We rate withdrawals 8 out of 10. No floor, no cap, cancellable payouts and a public wallet is a genuinely player-shaped design, and the tier-4 measurement says it mostly performs. What keeps it from the 9s is the missing reserves proof and the fact that flexibility only matters if the games feeding it can be trusted, which is the subject of the safety section.

Games

The library is 3,800 slots from 47 providers with a Betby sportsbook attached, a solid upper-mid floor for this batch. Our games category scores 6.5 out of 10; this review's summary marks carry selection at 7.5 on the strength of provider breadth.

The house section is five originals at a stated 99% average RTP, which on paper ties the best value in ranks 36-40. The paper is the issue: with provably fair recorded as Semi-Fair, verification exists but is incomplete, and our data does not specify which titles or steps are uncovered.

Here is the tension we disclose without resolving: our fairness and RTP category scores 9.2 out of 10, a near-top mark, sitting directly on a Semi-Fair label. Both are in our data. The conservative reading is that the math is likely fine and the verification coverage is not, so verify a few bets yourself on any original before trusting the stated edge, and prefer the third-party shelf until the label changes.

Safety and the Semi-Fair label

Account security is mixed: two-factor authentication and 2FA confirmation on withdrawals are present, but account notifications are absent, and our security category scores 5.3 out of 10, the lowest in ranks 36-40. The tooling looks better than the score, and we publish both as recorded.

Compliance scores 7.7. The KYC posture is No KYC with ID verification never required, the licence record names Wild Technology Limitada under Anjouan, and the restricted list runs to 31 entries including France and its territories, Australia, Austria, Israel, Kazakhstan and the usual sanctioned states. That list quietly excludes much of our readership, so check it before the bonus ladder interests you.

Is Razed legit? A 4.3 average across 335 reviews, fast human support and a public hot wallet say a functioning operation. The Semi-Fair label is the reason we stop short of a clean yes: not a proven problem, but the only fairness caveat in this batch, attached to the casino's best-looking numbers. Watch-list treatment is the honest posture until the verification story completes.

Community and support

The community file is small and warm: 335 reviews averaging 4.3 out of 5, with 161 five-star against 10 one-star. The one blemish is structural: a single complaint, still open, which is simultaneously the best complaint count in the batch and the only unresolved one. Read it before depositing; it is the live edge of this operation.

Third-party raters score the brand 8.1 out of 10, comfortably above the batch's professional average, which sits oddly next to the Semi-Fair label and the 5.3 security score. The professionals appear to be rating the cashier and the support desk; our fairness field is rating something they did not measure.

Support is a genuine strength on paper: humans answering in one to five minutes, 24/7, scored a perfect 10 out of 10 in our model. For a casino whose open question is verifiability, a fast human desk is the right mitigation, because it is the channel through which a fairness dispute would actually get answered.

On-chain data deep dive

From our earlier on-chain analysis of Razed — kept for the raw measurements (RTP builds, house-game math, cashier data).

Razed scores 71.2 out of 100, which is exactly the median of the 65 operators we score, and it ranks 33rd — the middle of the list, to the decimal. That is a genuinely useful thing to be, because it makes the platform a reference point: whatever Razed does well or badly, half the market does better and half does worse. Two things pull it away from average in opposite directions — it never asks for identity documents, and it refuses service to 31 countries.

Never verified, rarely available

KYC level: none. ID verification: never. Not "on withdrawal", not "if flagged" — our record has no verification step anywhere in the account lifecycle. For a document-free crypto operator that is the cleanest version of the promise.

Then the geo-block: 31 jurisdictions, against an index median of 4. Australia, Austria, France, French Guiana, Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Comoros and 23 more. That is a list shaped by regulation and payment risk rather than sanctions, and it means a lot of players in developed markets will not get past the door regardless of how little Razed wants to know about them. Check the block list before anything else here.

Licensing is Wild Technology Limitada under the Anjouan Gaming Authority, and unlike most Anjouan entries we track, the verification link resolves. That confirms the licence exists. It does not make Anjouan a strong consumer-protection regime, and it is the main thing weighed on our legitimacy page for Razed.

Our data calls the fairness implementation "semi-fair"

That label is deliberate. Razed provides a verification tool, player-controlled seeds and seed rotation — the mechanical pieces are present and you can check a result. What our classification withholds is the full designation, because the provable coverage does not extend across the platform in the way a fully provably fair operator's does.

Where it does apply, the economics are strong. Five in-house games — Dice, Limbo, Keno, Mines and Wheel — all at 99% RTP, for a 99% average across the set. That is the low end of house edge in this market, and it is the part of Razed worth spending time on if edge is what you care about. RTP is disclosed per game across the lobby, and our records show slot RTP staying consistent. Razed is not included in our cross-operator slot build comparison, so we have not measured which RTP versions its third-party slots serve and this review asserts nothing about that. If you have never verified a seed pair, the dice walkthrough uses the same game type Razed runs.

Rakeback starts at zero wagered

Most loyalty ladders in this index begin at $10,000 of turnover. Razed puts two of its seven programmes at Starter tier from $0 wagered: Instant Rakeback and a Monthly Bonus, both released automatically. That means a small-stakes player gets something back from the first bet, which is unusual and materially better than a gated ladder.

Above that the structure tightens fast. The Weekly Bonus needs $10K, the Daily Reload needs $200K, a VIP Host arrives at $500K, the Birthday Bonus at $750K, and Personalised Benefits at $25 million. Four of the seven pay out automatically; the top three run through a VIP host, meaning a person decides. There is no level-up bonus, so the ladder rewards volume without paying you for climbing it.

One important condition: wagering requirements apply before withdrawal. Anything credited from these programmes is not withdrawable cash until turned over, and the size of that obligation is what determines whether a rebate is worth taking. Our wagering calculator does that arithmetic; the bonus index shows how the gates compare across operators.

The fee schedule is the detail people miss

Withdrawals are described as often instant, and Razed sits at payout tier 4 of 5 — fast, with the qualifier built into the wording. There is no minimum withdrawal, and a pending withdrawal can be cancelled, which is rarer than it sounds and useful when you fat-finger an address or change your mind.

The cost side is where to look closely. Fees are flat per asset: $3 on USDT, $3 on BTC, $0.50 on ETH and USDC, $0.20 on TRX, $0 on SOL, and blockchain cost only on LTC and XRP. Set that against the minimum deposits — 1.1 USDT, 0.00002 BTC — and the asymmetry is obvious: a $3 flat fee is trivial on a large payout and punitive on a small one. If you withdraw often and in small amounts, SOL or TRX are the routes that make sense; USDT is the expensive one despite being the default habit for most players.

Thirteen coins across nine chains, against a median of ten coins, so routing choice is good. Two gaps: there is no proof of reserves, and we hold no published withdrawal limit for Razed — not "no limit", but no disclosed figure, which leaves the ceiling undefined. There is a public hot wallet, so flow is observable even though solvency is not.

Betby at 6.95% vig

The sportsbook is Betby, a third-party platform, running at an average 6.95% vig — meaning roughly seven cents of margin per dollar of theoretical turnover. That is on the expensive side for sports pricing, and it stands in sharp contrast to the 1% house edge on the in-house casino games. If you plan to use Razed for both, the two products are priced very differently and only one of them is cheap.

What is missing around the edges

Support is human, 24/7, English only, answering in one to five minutes. Two-factor authentication covers both login and withdrawals. Self-exclusion tooling is rated high and cooling-off periods exist.

Against that: no account notifications, so a login or a payout generates no alert, and no access to your own wagering statistics, so you cannot review your own history inside the account. Both are cheap features to ship and their absence is odd on a 2024 platform with otherwise solid security. We also hold no verified primary website record for Razed, so nothing in this review should be read as a statement about its current domain or site layout. Put its numbers beside a competitor's in the comparison tool if you want to see where median actually sits.

Our verdict

Razed is the batch's high-RTE venue with an asterisk. The cashier is the most flexible here, the originals claim the joint-best math, the bonus ladder starts at zero and the community is warm. The asterisk is Semi-Fair: an incomplete verification story attached to the exact numbers that make the casino attractive, plus a security score that undercuts its own tooling and 31 blocked countries.

Our recommendation matches the evidence. If you are eligible, play conservatively: small deposits, self-verified bets on the originals, and quick use of the no-minimum, cancellable cashier. The terms make cautious play cheap, which is the right design for a casino still earning full trust.

If the provably fair field completes and the open complaint resolves, this file moves up quickly, because everything else about the operation already works. Until then, rank 37 with a question mark is the accurate description.

Written from WagerDB's own structured data (bonuses.json, reviews/razed.json: cryptoWithdrawals, compliance, security, support, ratings and provably fair fields); websiteUrl was null in the record. razed.com responds behind a Cloudflare challenge that blocks curl (HTTP 403 interstitial) on 2026-08-16, so the domain is treated as live and defended; the Google favicon service holds a cached icon and is the only verified image. Disclosed tensions: the Semi-Fair label against a 9.2 fairness score, and security 5.3 against present 2FA tooling. All keyword targets are estimated-only; phrases follow the <brand> review / bonus code / withdrawal / legit pattern.

FAQ

Is Razed legit?

Mostly proven: an Anjouan licence under Wild Technology Limitada, 335 reviews at 4.3/5 and a public hot wallet. The open item is the Semi-Fair provably fair label, the only incomplete verification status in this batch, so we treat it as watch-list rather than a clean bill.

What does Semi-Fair mean at Razed?

Our provably fair field reads Semi-Fair, meaning verification exists but is incomplete, and our data does not specify which titles or steps are uncovered. The stated 99% house RTP cannot be fully trusted until the label changes; verify bets yourself meanwhile.

How fast are Razed withdrawals?

Advertised as often instant, classified tier 4 of 5, with no minimum withdrawal, no monthly limit and the rare ability to cancel a pending cashout. Thirteen coins are supported with low, coin-specific floors.

Does Razed require KYC?

No. KYC level reads No KYC with ID verification listed as never. The trade-off is geographic: 31 restricted jurisdictions, including France and its territories, Australia, Austria and Israel.

What is the Razed bonus code?

Our data lists no standing code. The seven-line ladder pays automatically, with rakeback and a monthly bonus from $0 at Starter, a weekly bonus at $10,000 and tiers running up to a $25M Diamond level. Our bonus rating is 5/10, the weakest in this batch.

Why is Razed's security score low if 2FA exists?

Two-factor authentication and withdrawal 2FA are present, but account notifications are absent and the security category scores 5.3/10, the lowest in ranks 36-40. The tooling and the score disagree; we publish both as recorded.

Does Razed have a sportsbook?

Yes, a Betby-powered one, alongside 3,800 slots from 47 providers.